Drinking To Posting Ratio

Right now, I am drinking a classic IPA known as Torpedo – For those of you still only drinking macrobrews, its by Sierra Nevada and its definitely worth picking up. Anyway, I have not posted something on this blog in almost a month. Its getting to be pretty dusty ’round here.

In the past 4 weeks I have moved across the country – from Jacksonville, Florida to Marina, California by car – started school, and am currently still trying to find my way around the beautiful area know as the central California coast, or more locally as the Monterey Bay area.

Long story short, I’m still drinking a good amount of tasty craft brews, but sadly I cannot say the same about my blog posts. Hopefully this is the start of something new.

Published by

J.S. Lewis

Beer advocate. Beer lover. Beer enthusiast. I also care for water.

Leave a Reply

